Moves a file to the trash
This operation acts as a non-permanent delete for users. Users will be able to restore the file from trash later, if needed. It is up to the provider to determine if the trash should be automatically deleted and where this trash should be stored.
This is a long running task. As a result, this operation might respond with a status code which indicate that it will continue in the background. Progress of this job can be followed using the task API.
||Either the oldPath or newPath exists or you lack permissions|
||You lack permissions to perform this operation|
||This operation is not supported by the provider|
|Moving files to trash|