Permanently deletes all files from the selected trash folder thereby emptying it
This operation acts as a permanent delete for users. Users will NOT be able to restore the file later, if needed.
This is a long running task. As a result, this operation might respond with a status code which indicate that it will continue in the background. Progress of this job can be followed using the task API.
||Either the oldPath or newPath exists or you lack permissions|
||You lack permissions to perform this operation|
||This operation is not supported by the provider|
|Moving files to trash|